For Further Information - Contact List

South University, Austin South University, Austin 

1220 W. Louis Henna Blvd. 
Round Rock, TX 78681 
Phone: 512-516-8800 

Campus Director & Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Sylento Lewis, slewis@southuniversity.edu, 512-516-8800 
Director of Financial Aid, Roxanne M. Garza, rgarza@southuniversity.edu, 512-516-8800 
Director of Admissions, Michelle Harstad, mharstad@southuniversity.edu 512-516-8711 
Dean of Student Affairs, Ashley Tolle atolle@southuniversity.edu 512-516-8740 

South University, Columbia South University, Columbia 

9 Science Court 
Columbia, SC 29203 
Phone: 803-799-9082 

Campus Director & Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Chris Schnupp, cschnupp@southuniversity.edu  803-799-4294
Dean of Student Affairs, LaShanda Scott, lscott@southuniversity.edu, 803-799-9082
Senior Director of Admissions, Nedra Brown, nebrown@southuniversity.edu, 803-799-9082
Director of Financial Aid, Christopher McRae, cmcrae@southuniversity.edu, 803-799-9082

South University, High Point South University, High Point  

3975 Premier Drive 
High Point, NC 27265 
Phone: 336-812-7200 

Director of Admissions/Campus Coordinator, Sandra Barker, sbarker@southuniversity.edu, 336-812-7200 

South University, Montgomery South University, Montgomery 

5355 Vaughn Road 
Montgomery, AL 36116-1120 
Phone: 334-395-8800 

Campus Director & Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Kenneth Macon kmacon@southuniversity.edu, 334-395-8801
Senior Director of Admissions, William M. Eagerton, Jr., keagerton@southuniversity.edu, 334-395-8800
Director of Financial Aid, Angela Miller, angmiller@southuniversity.edu, 334-395-8880
Dean of Student Affairs, Demetriss Locke, dlocke@southuniversity.edu 334-395-8821

South University, Online Programs South University, Online Programs 

709 Mall Boulevard 
Savannah, GA 31406-4805 
Toll-Free: 888-444-3404 

Online students should file complaints with SUOStudentAffairs@southuniversity.edu Senior Director of Financial Aid, Ralph Courtemanche, rcourtemanche@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 
Senior Director of Student Success, Greg Owens, ggowens@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 
Dean of Student Affairs, William Faust, wfaust@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Admissions, Jessica Considder, jconsidder@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 Assistant Vice Chancellor for Admissions, Stefanie Conti, sconti@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 

South University, Richmond South University, Richmond

2151 Old Brick Road 
Glen Allen, VA 23060 
Phone: 804-727-6800 

Campus Director & Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Jason Crittenden, jcrittenden@southuniversity.edu, 804-727-6800
Dean of Student Affairs, Robert Quarles, rquarles@southuniversity.edu, 804-727-6800
Senior Director of Admissions, Barbara Burnette, bburnette@southuniversity.edu, 804-727-6800

South University, Savannah South University, Savannah 

709 Mall Boulevard 
Savannah, GA 31406-4805 
Phone: 912-201-8000 

Campus Director & Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Laurie Larson, llarson@southuniversity.edu, 912-201-8000 
Senior Director of Admissions, Nickeshia Bullock, nbullock@southuniversity.edu, 912-201-8000 
Director of Financial Aid, Rhonda Miller, rmiller@southuniversity.edu, 912-201-8000 
Dean of Student Affairs, Kurtis Watkins, kwatkins@southuniversity.edu, 912-201-8000 

South University, Tampa South University, Tampa 

4401 North Himes Avenue, Suite 175 
Tampa, FL 33614-7095 
Phone: 813-393-3800 
Toll-Free: 800-846-1472 

Senior Director of Admissions, Blaise Covelli , bcovelli@southuniversity.edu, 813-393-3800 
Director of Financial Aid, Christie Addison, caddison@southuniversity.edu, 813-393-3800 

South University, Orlando South University, Orlando 

5900 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 150 
Orlando, FL 32809 
Phone: 407-393-3100 

All inquiries for South University, Orlando should be directed to the appropriate staff at South University, Tampa; listed above. 

South University, Virginia Beach South University, Virginia Beach 

301 Bendix Road, Suite 100 
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Phone: 757-493-6900 

Campus Director & Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Aisha Newsome, anewsome@southuniversity.edu  757-0493-6908 
Senior Director of Admissions, David Hogan, dhogan@southuniversity.edu, 757-493-6900 
Director of Financial Aid, Jamie Stokes, jstokes@southuniversity.edu, 757-493-6000 Dean of Student Affairs, James Talmadge, jtallmadge@southuniversity.edu, 757-493-6941

South University, West Palm Beach South University, West Palm Beach 

University Centre 
9801 Belvedere Road 
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411 

Phone: 561-273-6500 Dean of Student Affairs, Diana Plank, dplank@southuniversity.edu, 561-273-6500 Senior Director of Admissions, Mike Keith, mkeith@southuniversity.edu, 561-273-6500 Director of Financial Aid, Erika Landa, elanda@southuniversity.edu, 561-273-6500