Sep 19, 2021  
2020-2021 South University Academic Catalog Version II 
    
2020-2021 South University Academic Catalog Version II

For Further Information - Contact List


South University Locations

South University, Austin

South University, Austin
1220 W. Louis Henna Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: 512-516-8800
Toll-Free: 877-659-5706

President, Jeff Musgrove, jcmusgrove@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706
Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Sylento Lewis, slewis@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706
Senior Director of Admissions, James W. Ramey III, jaramey@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706
Director of Financial Aid, Beatriz Dries, bdries@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706
Finance Counselor, Terry Corprew, tcorprew@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706
Finance Counselor, Celeste Garza, cgarza@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706

South University, Columbia

South University, Columbia
9 Science Court
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: 803-799-9082
Toll-Free: 866-629-3031

Dean of Student Affairs, LaShanda Scott, lscott@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031
Senior Director of Admissions, Theresa Byrne, thbyrne@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031
Director of Financial Aid, Tami Edwards, tedwards@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031
Finance Counselor, Lorraine Holland, lholland@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031
Finance Counselor, Christopher McRae, cmcrae@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031
Finance Counselor, Tennia Walker, twalker@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031
Finance Counselor, Ricky Vassor, rvassor@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

South University, Montgomery

South University, Montgomery
5355 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116-1120
Phone: 334-395-8800
Toll-Free: 866-629-2962

Campus Director of Academic Affairs and Operations, Kandis Steele, ksteele@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2962
Dean of Student Affairs, Vance Charles, vbcharles@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2962
Senior Director of Admissions, William M. Eagerton, Jr., keagerton@southuniversity.edu,866-629-2962
Finance Counselor, Takena Jones, tvjones@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2963

South University, Online Programs

South University, Online Programs
709 Mall Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31406-4805
Toll-Free: 888-444-3404

Online students should file complaints with SUOStudentAffairs@southuniversity.edu
President, Matt Gavlik, mgavlik@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Arkil Starke, astarke@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Senior Director of Student Success, Ralph Courtemanche, rcourtemanche@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Finance Manager, Kayla Burzio, kburzio@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Finance Manager, Brent Whigham, bdwhigham@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Manager, Adam Dominick, adominick@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Manager, Robbie Long, rolong@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Heather Boyle, hlboyle@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Ryan Clark, rtclark@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Samuel Clarke, sclarke@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Brian Eisenreich, beisenreich@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Robert Frederick, rfrederick@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Brian Gannon, bmgannon@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Linda Garay, lagaray@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Torie Haley, thaley@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Brandon Hamm, bhamm@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Rick Hvizdak, rhvizdak@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Gary Landefeld, glandefeld@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Jennifer Lee-hooper, jlee-hooper@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Catrina Lineburg, clineburg@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Jenna Luka-Kapello, jluka-kapello@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Megan Lynch, melynch@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Shannon Lyons, slyons@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Briana Mcclain, bmcclain@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, James Mcglothin, jamcglothin@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Eric Medsger, emedsger@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Brandon Parker, blparker@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Joseph Pastorius, jpastorius@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Lauren Rigby, lrigby@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Jamar Robinson, jarobinson@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Amanda Samuelson, asamuelson@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Matthew Shusko, mshusko@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Jonathan Skonezny, joskonezny@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Michelle Smith-Archibald, msmith-archibald@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Luke Strejcek, lstrejcek@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Todd Stufflebeam, tstufflebeam@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Lanaya Swinton, lswinton@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Finance Counselor, Beth Veronis, bveronis@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404
Student Success Counselor, Christina West, chwest@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 

South University, Richmond

South University, Richmond
2151 Old Brick Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-727-6800
Toll-Free: 888-422-5076

Campus Director of Academic Affairs and Operations, Jason Crittenden, jcrittenden@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076
Dean of Student Affairs, Robert Quarles, rquarles@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076
Senior Director of Admissions, Barbara Burnette, bburnette@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076
Director of Financial Aid, Christine Burke, cburke@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076
Finance Counselor, Michael Currie, mcurrie@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076
Finance Counselor, Austin Farnsworth, aufarnsworth@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

South University, Savannah

South University, Savannah
709 Mall Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31406-4805
Phone: 912-201-8000
Toll-Free: 866-629-2901

President, Valarie Trimarchi, vtrimarchi@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901
Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Laura N. May, lmay@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901
Dean of Student Affairs, Shelly Fickau, sfickau@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901
Senior Director of Admissions, Alan Brown, abbrown@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901
Director of Financial Aid,  Jennifer Bergmeier, jbergmeier@southuniversity.edu , 866-629-2901
Associate Director of Student Services, Carolyn Bentley, cbentley@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901
Finance Counselor, Tammie Clark, tyclark@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901
Finance Counselor, Bryan Greenlee, brgreenlee@southuniversity.edu, 866-269-2901
Finance Counselor, Jara Johnson, jarjohnson@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

South University, High Point Off-Campus Instructional Site

South University, High Point Off-Campus Instructional Site
3975 Premier Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336-812-7200
Toll-Free: 855-268-2187

All inquiries for South University, High Point Off-Campus Instructional Site should be directed to the appropriate staff at South University, Savannah; listed above.

South University, Tampa

South University, Tampa
4401 North Himes Avenue, Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33614-7095
Phone: 813-393-3800
Toll-Free: 800-846-1472

President, Jim McCoy, jmccoy@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472
Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Melanie Yerk, myerk@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472
Dean of Student Affairs, Heather Grahek, hgrahek@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472
Senior Director of Admissions, Susanne Hewitt, shewitt@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472
Director of Financial Aid, Christie Addison, caddison@southuniversity.edu
Finance Counselor, Enoree Cummings, efcummings@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472
Finance Counselor, Sophelia Moore, sopmoore@southuniversity.edu , 800-846-1472
Finance Counselor, Belinda Mosley, bmosley@southuniversity.edu , 800-846-1472
Finance Counselor, Juan Vigil, juvigil@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472

South University, Orlando Off-Camous Instructional Site

South University, Orlando Off-Campus Instructional Site
5900 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 150
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-393-3100
Toll-Free: 844-272-3438

All inquiries for South University, Orlando Off-Campus Instructional Site should be directed to the appropriate staff at South University, Tampa; listed above.

South University, Virginia Beach

South University, Virginia Beach
301 Bendix Road, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: 757-493-6900
Toll-Free: 877-206-1845

Campus Director of Academic Affairs and Operations, Donald W. Johnson, dojohnson@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845
Dean of Student Affairs, James Tallmadge, jtallmadge@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845
Senior Director of Admissions, Ethan Evans, emevans@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845
Director of Financial Aid, Jamie Stokes, jstokes@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845
Finance Counselor, Sarah Shiplet, sshiplet@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

South University, West Palm Beach

South University, West Palm Beach
University Centre
9801 Belvedere Road
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: 561-273-6500
Toll-Free: 866-629-2902

President, Mark Everett, meverett@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902
Dean of Academic Affairs and Operations, Thomas Nguyen, tnguyen@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902
Dean of Student Affairs, Maria Santos, msantos@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902
Senior Director of Admissions, Michael Keith, mkeith@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902
Director of Financial Aid, Erika Landa, elanda@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902
Finance Counselor, Javier Ramos, jaramos@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902
Finance Counselor, Edward Smith, edsmith@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902