The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Request info# Request info#
    South University
  Dec 12, 2017
2016-2017 South University Academic Catalog Version II [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Pharmacy

Offered a  South University, Columbia; and South University, Savannah

South University’s Doctor of Pharmacy program is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education, - 135 South LaSalle Street, Suite 4100, Chicago, IL 60603. TEL (312) 664-3575 , FAX (312) 664-4652, The South University’s Doctor of Pharmacy program is one of four Schools of Pharmacy in the state of Georgia and one of a few ACPE-accredited Doctor of Pharmacy degree programs in the country to offer an enhanced curriculum.

School of Pharmacy Mission Statement

To prepare pharmacists for life-long learning in the practice of collaborative patient-centered care, and promote excellence in teaching, scholarship and service.



Doctoral Degrees

Pharmacy/Business Administration


Doctoral Degrees