Nov 17, 2018  
2018-2019 South University Academic Catalog Version I 
    
2018-2019 South University Academic Catalog Version I

For Further Information - Contact List


South University Locations

South University, Austin

South University, Austin
1220 W. Louis Henna Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: 512-516-8800
Toll-Free: 877-659-5706

President Brian Silver, bsilver@southuniveristy.edu, 877-659-5706

Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Open, 877-659-5706

Director of Enrollment, James W. Ramey III, jaramey@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706

Director of Student Services, Beatriz Dries, Bdries@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706

Finance Counselor, Lee Tran, ltran@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706

Finance Counselor, Katie Bykowski, kbykowski@southuniversity.edu, 877-659-5706

South University, Cleveland

South University, Cleveland
4743 Richmond Road
Warrensville Heights, OH 44128
Phone: 215-755-5000
Toll-Free: 855-398-9280

President, Scott Behmer, sbehmer@southuniversity.edu, 855-398-9280

Registrar, Kimberly Proctor, kiproctor@southuniversity.edu, 855-398-9280

Finance Counselor, Jennifer Flanick, jflanick@southuniversity.edu, 855-398-9280

Finance Counselor, Tamika McKee, tmckee@southuniversity.edu, 855-398-9280

South University, Columbia

South University, Columbia
9 Science Court
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: 803-799-9082
Toll-Free: 866-629-3031

President, Karl Sterner, ksterner@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Dean of Academi Affairs & Operations, Bob Sweo, bsweo@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Dean of Student Affairs, Stanley Singleton, sdsingleton@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Director of Enrollment, Theresa Byrne, thbyrne@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Director of Student Services, Tami Edwards, tedwards@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Finance Counselor, Ricky Vassor, rvassor@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Finance Counselor, Darlene Lindler, dlindler@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Finance Counselor, Lorraine Holland, lholland@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Finance Counselor, LaTosha Glisson, lglissonr@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Finance Counselor, Jonathon Wagner, jwagner@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

Finance Counselor, Tennia Walker, twalker@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-3031

South University, High Point

South University, High Point
3975 Premier Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 336-812-7200
Toll-Free: 855-268-2187

Interim President and Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Patrena Elliott, pelliott@southuniversity.edu, 336-812-7260

Financial Aid Officer, Joshua Collins, jcollins@southuniversity.edu, 336-812-7225

South University, Montgomery

South University, Montgomery
5355 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116-1120
Phone: 334-395-8800
Toll-Free: 866-629-2962

Interim President and Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Kandis Steele, ksteele@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2962

Dean of Student Affairs, Vance Charles, vbcharles@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2962

Director of Enrollment, William M. Eagerton, Jr., keagerton@southuniversity.edu,866-629-2962

Finance Counselor, Takena Jones, tvjones@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2963

Finance Counselor, LaKeshia Osborne, lnosborne@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2963

South University, Novi

South University, Novi
41555 Twelve Mile Road
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: 248-675-0200
Toll-Free: 877-693-2085

Interim President and Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Marcella Anderson, mwilhoite@southuniversity.edu, 877-693-2085

Director of Student Services, Cristy Ratliff, cratliff@southuniversity.edu, 877-693-2085

South University, Online Programs

South University, Online Programs
709 Mall Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31406-4805
Toll-Free: 888-444-3404

Online students should file complaints with SUOStudentAffairs@southuniversity.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Online, Ted Richardson, trichardson@southuniversity.edu, 912-272-8256

Director of Academic Operations, Toni Lynn DeBord, tdebord@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Senior Director of Student Financial Services, Anderson Phillips, aphillips@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Jesus Aguilar Montion, jaguilarmontion@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Heather L. Boyle, hlboyle@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Naiomi Brown, nabrown@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Arianna Buckalew, aebuckalew@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Kayla Burzio, kburzio@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Tiaona Cade, tcade@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Samuel Clarke, sclarke@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Angela De Luna, adeluna@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Isabelle Dolce, idolce@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Kelvin Drewery, kdrewery@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Bryce Dupree, bdupree@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Zachary Fridley, zfridley@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, James Gawronski, jgawronski@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Justin Glanton, jglanton@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Torie Haley, thaley@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Katie Heyman, kheyman@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Lisa Honig, lhonig@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Financial Aid Supervisor, Ryan Kins, rkins@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Jenna Luka-Kapello, jluka-kapello@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Megan Lynch, melynch@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Austin Mattioli, amattioli@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Christine McKibbin, cmckibbin@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Shannon McLaurin, smclaurin@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Molly Means, mjmeans@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Eric Medsger, emedsger@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Financial Aid Supervisor, Aracely Mendoza, amendoza@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Financial Aid Director, Autumn Moore, amoore@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Jayne Morelli, jmorelli@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Vanessa Nelson, vnelson@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Alanna Politico, apolitico@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Jamar Robinson, jarobinson@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Jordin Rossie, jrossie@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Amanda Samuelson, asamuelson@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Financial Aid Supervisor, Matthew Shusko, mshusko@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Michelle Smith-Archibald, msmith-archibald@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Luke Strejcek, lstrejcek@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Beth Veronis, bveronis@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Christin West, cawest@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Alisa Wolfe, alwolfe@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

Finance Counselor, Paul Zubel, pzubel@southuniversity.edu, 888-444-3404

South University, Richmond

South University, Richmond
2151 Old Brick Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-727-6800
Toll-Free: 888-422-5076

President, Troy Ralston, tralston@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

Dean of Student Affairs, LaShanda Scott, lscott@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Jason Crittenden, jcrittenden@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

Director of Enrollment, Barbara Burnette, bburnette@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

Director of Student Services, Andrew Sagadraca, asagadraca@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

Finance Counselor, Christine Audet, caudet@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

Finance Counselor, Jackie Thomas, jlthomas@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

Finance Counselor, Michael Weindling, mweindling@southuniversity.edu, 888-422-5076

South University, Savannah

South University, Savannah
709 Mall Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31406-4805
Phone: 912-201-8000
Toll-Free: 866-629-2901

President, OPEN, 866-629-2901

Dean of Student Affairs, Shelly Fickau, sfickau@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Open, @southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

Director of Enrollment, Steven Price, stprice@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

Director of Student Services, Kim McClendon, kamcclendon@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

Associate Director of Student Services, Carolyn Bentley, cbentley@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

Finance Counselor, Jara Johnson, jarjohnson@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

Finance Counselor, Dom Pannazzo, dapannazzo@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2901

South University, Tampa

South University, Tampa
4401 North Himes Avenue, Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33614-7095
Phone: 813-393-3800
Toll-Free: 800-846-1472

President, Jim McCoy, jmccoy@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472

Dean of Student Affairs, Heather Grahek, hgrahek@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472

Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Mark Everett, maeverett@southuniveristy.edu, 800-846-1472

Director of Enrollment, Shannon Anderson, shanderson@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472

Director of Student Services, Christie Addison, caddison@southuniversity.edu

Finance Counselor, DaShika George, dageorge@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472

Finance Counselor, Josephine Inthirath, jinthirath@southuniversity.edu, 800-846-1472

Finance Counselor, Sophelia Moore, sopmoore@southuniversity.edu , 800-846-1472

Finance Counselor, Belinda Mosley, bmosley@southuniversity.edu , 800-846-1472

South University, Orlando Learning Site

South University, Orlando Learning Site
Millenia Park One
4901 Vineland Road, Suite 140
Orlando, FL 32811
Phone: 407-393-3100
Toll-Free: 844-272-3438

All inquiries for South University, Orlando Learning Site should be directed to the appropriate staff at South University, Tampa; listed above.

South University, Virginia Beach

South University, Virginia Beach
301 Bendix Road, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: 757-493-6900
Toll-Free: 877-206-1845

President, Scot Haynes, schaynes@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

Dean of Student Affairs, James Tallmadge, jtallmadge@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Donald W. Johnson, dojohnson@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

Director of Enrollment, Ethan Evans, emevans@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

Director of Student Services, Stephanie Gerbrick, sgerbrick@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

Finance Counselor, Valerie Meskimen, vmeskimen@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

Finance Counselor, Sarah Shiplet, sshiplet@southuniversity.edu, 877-206-1845

South University, West Palm Beach

South University, West Palm Beach
University Centre
9801 Belvedere Road
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: 561-273-6500
Toll-Free: 866-629-2902

President, David D. McGuire, dmcguire@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Dean of Student Affairs, Maria Santos, msantos@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Dean of Academic Affairs & Operations, Ron Biron, rbiron@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Director of Enrollment, Gary Malisos, gmalisos@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Director of Student Services, Erika Landa, elanda@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Assistant Director of Student Services, Megan Schickedanz, mschickedanz@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Finance Counselor, Ketnise Alexandre, kalexandre@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Finance Counselor, Rosa Cruz, rlcruz@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Finance Counselor, Javier Ramos, jaramos@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902

Finance Counselor, Edward Smith, edsmith@southuniversity.edu, 866-629-2902